Spring 2015 Formula's

During club championship period club members are divided into one of three formula's based on there ability and results from the previous championship. Everyone still races together but as well as scoring points towards the main championship table, each formula has a seperate table that points are also allocated to also. Each formula has trophy prizes available usually for the top three finishers. This gives everyone, regardless of their ability, a chance to compete for prizes at the end of the championship, not just the top few drivers. Below you will see which formula each driver will compete in for the Spring 2015 Club Championships.

Formula 1Formula 2Formula 3
Dan Wooster Anthony Gammage Jon Knight
Steve Swan Martin Flower Ethan Hodge
Lisa Keen Stewart Callis Anakin Adcock
Nathan Maycock Jaco van der Sterren Paul Johnson
Adam Burgess Stu Marshman Dan Oliver
David French Lee Henson Karl Davison
Lee Hodge Ben Johnson Jez Aldridge
Dave Irving Richard Vyse Jack Piercey
Anthony Adcock Jamie Gibson Mark Piercey
Paul Coleman Jamie Thompson Matt Richards
Rob Oliver John Shelswell Mat Dawson
  Simon Mitchell  

Non-members and new racers will be placed in F4 untill their club membership has been paid and/or their ability assessed and then they will be placed in the appropriate formula grade.